Kontakt

David Stenlund
VD
090-15 80 31
david.stenlund@4ward.se
Jonas Vedin
Logistik och ekonomi
090-15 80 34
jonas.vedin@4ward.se
Malin Sandberg
Innesäljare
090-15 80 30
malin.sandberg@4ward.se
Jakob Gustafsson
Säljrepresentant Exel
090-15 80 36
076-829 29 55
jakob.gustafsson@4ward.se

Diana Flobecker
Säljrepresentant
Steve Madden, Underground,
Cocorose London

090-15 80 37
076-677 88 79
diana.flobecker@4ward.se
 

Anette Johansson
Säljrepresentant
SteveMadden, Underground,
Cocorose London
090-15 80 35
070-274 94 94

anette.johansson@4ward.se